topBanner

Cargill Beef Program

Angus Pride

Sterling
As a restaurant owner, you do far more than just serve meals. You also provide a memorable experience for your diners. You work hard to provide them with impeccable and personalized service, in addition to a great selection of food and wine. After all, when your customers come in to celebrate a birthday, special occasion or professional achievement, or simply enjoy a nice evening out, they reasonably expect to be served the finest quality beef. Indulge your customers by offering them Angus Pride AAA Canadian beef so tender, juicy and delicious, they’ll be talking about it long after their meal is over.

Cargil

PSA

 
Your customers expect the very best every time they dine in your restaurant. To guarantee their satisfaction, offer them a top-of-the-line steak experience. With Premium Signature Angus corn-fed beef, you are guaranteed a USDA Choice-graded product from 100% Angus cattle. Superior marbling and an aging period of 21 days or more guarantees optimum flavour and tenderness in every dish.

Santé

Sterling Silver

 
Whether bold or subtle, traditional or exotic, flavour is what determines the success of a meal. When properly balanced, the right combination of flavours, colours and textures can delight all five senses. Achieving this balance requires more than just skill. It requires quality ingredients that offer robust flavour in every bite. That’s exactly what AAA Sterling Silver Beef will bring to your dishes!
 

Comments are closed.

Lauzon Meats is a division of Colabor

topBanner

Programme de bœuf Cargill

Angus Pride

Sterling
En tant que restaurateur, vous faites bien plus que simplement servir des repas. Vous offrez une expérience mémorable à vos clients. Vous travaillez fort pour leur donner un service impeccable et personnalisé, ainsi qu’un bon choix de plats et de vins. Après tout, lorsqu’un client veut célébrer un anniversaire, une occasion spéciale, un succès professionnel ou simplement passer une belle soirée, il s’attend avec raison à se faire servir le meilleur bœuf qui soit. Gâtez vos clients en offrant le bœuf Angus Pride AAA Canadien si tendre, si juteux et si savoureux qu’ils en reparleront encore une fois le repas terminé.

Cargil

PSA

 
Vos clients s’attendent au meilleur chaque fois qu’ils mangent dans votre établissement. Offrez-leur une expérience haut de gamme en matière de bifteck. Le bœuf nourrit au maïs Premium Signature Angus, vous certifie un produit de grade USDA Choice avec une génétique Angus à 100%. Avec la présence d’un persillage supérieur et d’un vieillissement de 21 jours et plus, vous garantirez saveur et tendreté à chaque assiette que vous servirez.

Santé

Sterling Silver

 
Qu’il soit audacieux ou subtil, traditionnel ou exotique, la saveur est ce qui détermine le succès d’un repas. Lorsqu’il est bien équilibré, la bonne combinaison de saveurs, de couleurs et de textures peut ravir les cinq sens. Atteindre cet équilibre nécessite plus que de simples compétences. Il nécessite des ingrédients de qualité offrant une saveur robuste à chaque bouchée. C’est exactement ce que le bœuf AAA Sterling Silver apportera à vos plats!
 

Comments are closed.

Viandes Lauzon est une division de Colabor